“Kristina at The Royal Albert Hall”


On April 13th, 2010.. BBC1 News interviewed Benny and Björn, about their musical Kristina.  Here’s the description of the interview.. Benny and Björn are interviewed briefly in this news report about the Kristina concert in London the following day.  Featuring footage of what was probably the dress rehearsal, you see snippets of Russell Watson, Helen Sjöholm, Louise Pitre and Kevin Odekirk.  Here’s the link for the interview.. http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/entertainment/8619054.stm.

About abbafanclub
Incase any of you don't know me, my name's Joseph(Joey) Rice. I just recently graduated from Haralson Co. High; where I was in the band, played on their Golf team, and was in the Chinese and the Enviromental clubs.. during my senior year. I've recently started going back to church, I currently attend Freedom Church.. in Dallas, GA.

Leave a comment